Home / Cruises / Silversea 2014 Vancouver, Canada to San Francisco, California, USA

Silversea 2014 Vancouver, Canada to San Francisco, California, USA

Vancouver, Canada to San Francisco, California, USA

Date: Sep 13 2014

Ship: Silver Shadow

Duration: 11 days

Voyage Code: 3428

Itinerary

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
Sep 13 2014 Sat Vancouver, Canada 6:00 PM
Sep 14 2014 Sun Cruising the Inside Passage
Sep 15 2014 Mon Ketchikan, Alaska, USA 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sep 16 2014 Tue Juneau, Alaska, USA 9:30 AM 11:00 PM
Sep 17 2014 Wed Skagway, Alaska, USA 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 18 2014 Thu Sitka, Alaska, USA 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sep 19 2014 Fri Prince Rupert 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 20 2014 Sat Day at Sea
Sep 21 2014 Sun Victoria, British Columbia, Canada 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Sep 22 2014 Mon Astoria, Oregon 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 23 2014 Tue Day at Sea
Sep 24 2014 Wed San Francisco, California, USA 8:00 AM

 

Price Guides

Suite Categories

Silver Privilege Fare

Owner’s 2 Suite

$16,350

Grand 2 Suite

$15,850

Royal 2 Suite

$15,250

Owner’s 1 Suite

$14,650

Grand 1 Suite

$12,750

Royal 1 Suite

$12,150

Silver Suite

$9,950

Medallion Suite

$9,350

Veranda 4

$6,750

Veranda 3

$6,550

Veranda 2

$6,350

Veranda 1

$6,250

Terrace Suite

$5,350

Vista Suite

$4,950

Silver Privilege Fares: All Silver Privilege Fares shown are cruise-only, in US dollars, per guest, based on double-occupancy. Fares are capacity controlled, and subject to change at any time without notice. Availability of all suite categories cannot be guaranteed. Fares for single guests are available upon request. Additional restrictions may apply.

All fares, savings, offers, itineraries and programmes are subject to change without notice. Voyage highlights, excursions and enrichment programmes are subject to change and/or cancellation without prior notice. All information contained herein is accurate and in effect at time of publication. Silversea reserves the right to correct any errors and omissions, and to cancel any offered product or service in the event of such error or omission. Additional restrictions may apply.

For further detail on this or any other packages, please contact us on 1300 968 787

Enquiry Form
  1. Like Us to Connect with us
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
  4. (required)
  5. (required)
  6. (required)
  7. Captcha
 

Scroll To Top